2021-2022 Traffic Appeals Committee Pool

(In accordance with Policy and Procedures Memorandum <u>AD-1331.1E, "Parking and Driving Regulations"</u>)

Chair: Carmel Johnson

Pool Members

Charity School of Nursing

Staff: Vivian Smith

Faculty: TBA Student: TBA

City Park Campus

Staff: Carmel Johnson

Eddie Ahern

Faculty: Kristopher LaMorte

Ashanti LaRoche

Student: TBA

West Bank Campus

Staff: Andrea Gibbs Faculty: Dena Frickey

Student: TBA

Jefferson Site

Staff: TBA

Faculty: William Wilson Student: Abdul Mahmud

Sidney Collier Site

Staff: TBA Faculty: TBA Student: TBA